Nashville Minority Contractors Available for Hire

Curated by Councilwoman Sharon W. Hurt, J.U.M.P is happy to provide a list of minority contractors for hire.

The companies on this list offer a wide range of available services and are happy to assist you in roofing, drywall, plumbing, painting, and MORE!

Reach out and start a conversation today.

 

Elite Roofing D’Arcy Porter 615-259-0774 – Office 615.593.5323
Alpha Group- Drywall/Metal Framing Randall Turman 865.474.9871
John Curry Electric John Curry 615.691.1664
A-Action Air Mechanical Rickie Bowser 304.703.0247
CMG Construction – Drywall/Painting Marcus Hayes 615.207.3273
Plumbers of Nashville Tony Smith 615.566.4544
Imperial Cleaners (Construction clean and Post-Construction cleaning) Robert Sherrell 615.753.857
National Organization of Minority Architects Valerie Franklin vfranklin@moodynolan.com
Moody Nolan Brian Tibbs Btibbs@moodynolan.com 615.386.9690
Melvin Gill Architects Mellvin Gill melvin@melvingillarchitects.com 615.242.4455
Culture Architechrue & Design PLLC Joseph Cole joseph.cole@designwithculture.com 615.210.7269
ViViD1 Architechture, LLC info@vivid1architecture.com 615.861.9144
ViViD1 Builders, LLC info@vivid1builders.com 615.601.1661
Harold Thompson Architects Harold Thompson harold.t@hthompsonarchs.com 615.969.7796

ExCel Builders of Tennessee                                           Dwayne L. Bell Sr.     belld@excelbuildersoftn.com       615-351-3658

ExCel Builders of Tennessee                                           Dwayne “Chip” Bell   dbelljr@excelbuildersoftn.com   615-924-9256